羽绒填充料生产流程

 

undefined

undefined

羽绒制品生产流程

 

undefined

undefined

 

 

羽绒服生产流程

 

undefined

undefined

 

 

六厢分毛机工作原理示意图

 

undefined

中国羽绒工业协会信誉保证

羽绒制品信誉保证标志是中国羽绒工业协会在国家工商行政管理总局注册的证明商标,是用于羽绒制品的原材料品质、加工制作质量及服务方面的保证标志,受法律保护。

羽绒制品信誉保证标志是优质羽绒制品的专用标志,它代表该产品是羽绒行业的最高档次、最好品质的产品。该标志适用于以鹅、鸭羽绒、羽毛为填充料的各种羽绒制品。该标志证明以下三点:

1、羽绒制品的质量符合国家及行业的检测标准;
2、面料、款式新颖,做工精细,为中高档产品;
3、生产该产品的企业具有良好的售后服务体系。

中国羽绒工业协会对申请佩挂羽绒制品信誉保证标志的企业进行严格的审核、认定。为了保证佩挂标志产品的质量稳定性,保证羽绒制品信誉保证标志的权威性、严肃性和公正性,协会每年还对已经佩挂标志的企业进行重新核查和认定。

中国羽绒工业协会坚持每年向全国各大商场及广大消费者推荐新的佩挂羽绒制品信誉保证标志的企业及其产品,以便广大消费者放心地选购羽绒制品,从而最大限度地维护消费者权益。

undefined

国际环保纺织品生态认证

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®是全球统一、独立的检验认证体系,适用于所有纺织加工阶段的原材料、半成品和成品及辅料。可认证的产品有:坯纱和染色纱线,梭织和针织面料,辅料如钮扣、拉链、缝纫用线和标签,各类成品(各类服装、家饰家居产品、床上用品、毛巾等)。并依次按照不同的类型分别规定不同的有害物质检测专案和最高允许限量要求以及相应的检测鉴定程序。

依据数十年的行业经验,STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®从消费者角度出发,为有效提高产品安全作出贡献。检验标准和限量值要求明显高于现有的国家和国际标准。广泛的产品检查和定期的公司回访也确保了行业具有全球化的可持续意识,负责任地使用化学品。

依据STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®认证产品的前提条件是产品的所有组成部分都符合标准要求。除了面料,如缝纫线、衬布、印花、钮扣、拉链、铆钉等辅料也需要符合标准。

对于有意购买产品的最终用户而言,服装以及其它纺织品上的 OEKO-TEX® 标签代表这些产品已经过安全性检验,对皮肤不会产生任何伤害。因此该检验标识成为购买纺织品时的一个重要的选择依据。

 

undefined

羽绒责任标准

羽绒责任标准(RDS)目标旨在于确保在下行供应链的水禽受到人道待遇。RDS希望这一标准可以用于鼓励并影响在羽绒羽毛行业中以人道主义方式对待鹅鸭等水禽的行为。RDS相信通过教育的方式,可以引导正确合理的动物保护行为。同时也为零售商和顾客在责任追溯方面提供更大的信心。

羽绒责任标准是一个独立的、自愿的全球通用标准。羽绒责任标准确保全方位独立、第三方评估的逐步建立和实施、以及羽绒从源头直至最终产品的可追溯性,都能够提高动物的福利。不仅仅是农户们,RDS成员当中的品牌商、供应链成员都必须尽到他们的职责——即尊重提供羽绒羽毛的水禽所拥有的五项基本权利,同时无愧于选择了RDS产品的顾客们的信任。

动物的5项基本权利:

  1. 免饥渴——即动物们可以随时获取能够保证动物健康活力的新鲜的饮水和食物。
  2. 免脏乱——即农户们需要为动物们提供合适的生长环境,包括遮蔽处和舒适的休息区。
  3. 免伤痛、疾病——即农户们需要采取预防疾病措施以及为动物提供快速的诊断和治疗。
  4. 正常生活——即农户们需要为动物们提供充足的活动空间、合适的设施和同类的伙伴。
  5. 免惊吓和压力——即农户们需要正确对待动物,给予它们合适的生活条件,确保动物们免受精神上的压力。

 

undefined

优质羽绒标准

优质羽绒标准以“欧洲养殖动物保护常务委员会公约”以及不同羽绒及羽毛领域的质量标准为基础。其目的在于实现一项在全球范围内有效并可被承认的系统,从而以符合道德规范的方式满足全球对于羽绒及羽毛产品的需求,这对于具有较高增长率的亚洲新兴市场来说尤为重要。

通过优质羽绒标准,我们可以在监管链的框架内对成品(如羽绒服和羽绒睡袋)、羽绒及羽毛运输容器(如包装膜或包装袋)以及鹅或鸭禽的饲养进行追溯。优质羽绒标准将道德与质量检测标准相结合,对作为服装、户外装备以及床品填充物的水禽(鹅与鸭)羽绒及羽毛的来源(可追溯性)进行记录。可追溯性审核和质量检查由获得认可的中立第三方进行。必须确保羽绒及羽毛并非从活体动物身上获取。

在质量方面,标有优质羽绒标准的产品必须符合标签上的质量要求。床品羽绒和羽毛行业所有企业的供应链均具有国际性和独特性。此标准对大型养殖区或小型农户饲养,以及羽绒和羽毛收集的供应路径予以规定。

 

undefined

商界社会责任倡议

2003年amfori推出商界社会责任倡议,会员企业将倡议纳入其经营策略,务求提升其供应链的社会责任表现和实践行商有道。amfori BSCI 2.0行为守则列明了11个会员企业必须遵守的原则,包括公平报酬、禁止童工等领域,辅以有序的监控、参与、赋能等方式支持会员企业逐步实现可持续贸易。

amfori在全球范围倡导构建一个有利于开放贸易及可持续发展的营商环境,同时积极与各地政府、国际机构、非政府组织等重要的利益相关方建立伙伴关系并相互合作,共同努力实现 "开放贸易,可持续贸易" 的愿景。

undefined

Flow chart of down filling materials

 

undefined

undefined

Flow chart of down Products

 

微信图片_20190722133713.png

undefined

Flow chart of down Coats

 

微信图片_20190722133713.png

undefined

Sorting

 

undefined

Feather and Down Products Credit Guarantee Label (FDPCGL)

Registered with the State Administration for Industry & Commerce by the China Feather & Down Industrial Association (CFDIA), the Feather and Down Products Credit Guarantee Label (FDPCGL) is a certified brand for guaranteeing the quality of raw feathers and down, as well as the quality of the finished products, and customer service after purchase.

Marking the products with top class and quality, FDPCGL thus is a special mark only for feather and down products of good quality. Goose and duck feather & down filled products can be labeled with the FDPCGL, which can prove three points:

1. The quality of the products meets the national and industrial testing standard.
2. The product is mid-high class with fine workmanship, new fabric and the latest trend.
3. The producer provides good after-sales services.

The enterprises who apply for FDPCGL are strictly examined and certified by CFDIA. Annually CFDIA inspects and certifies the enterprises that are already certified with the FDPCGL in order to keep the label’s authority, solemnity, and justice.

CFDIA insists on introducing new enterprises and products with FDPCGL to consumers and large malls in order to provide more convenience to customers and benefit them as much as possible.

 

undefined

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

The STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® is a worldwide consistent, independent testing and certification system for raw, semi-finished, and finished textile products at all processing levels, as well as accessory materials used. Examples of articles that can be certified: raw and dyed/finished yarns, woven and knitted fabrics, accessories, such as buttons, zip fasteners, sewing threads or labels, ready-made articles of various types (garments of all types, domestic and household textiles, bed linen, terry products and much more).

With its decades of experience, the STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® therefore contributes to high and effective product safety from a consumer’s point of view. Test criteria and limit values in many cases go far beyond applicable national and international standards. Extensive product checks and regular company on-site visits also ensure that the industry has a globally sustainable awareness of the responsible use of chemicals.

The precondition for the certification of products in accordance with STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® is that all parts of an article meet the required criteria - in addition to the outer fabric, for example, also the sewing threads, inserts, prints etc., as well as non-textile accessories, such as buttons, zip fasteners, rivets etc.

The OEKO-TEX® label indicates the additional benefits of tested safety for skin-friendly clothing and other textiles to interested end users. The test label therefore provides an important decision-making tool for purchasing textiles.

undefined

Responsible Down Standard (RDS)

The Responsible Down Standard aims to ensure that down and feathers come from animals that have not been subjected to an unnecessary harm. It is our hope that the standard can be used to reward and influence the down and feather industry to incentivize practices that respect the humane treatment of ducks and geese. We believe that education – through the RDS – is a meaningful way to drive demand for strong animal welfare practices. The standard also provides companies and consumers with a tool to know what is in their products, and to make accurate claims. The Responsible Down Standard is an independent, voluntary global standard. The standard recognizes and rewards the best practices in animal welfare. Not only farmers, but brands and supply chain members need to meet their obligations to respect the Five Freedoms of the animals that provide their down and feathers, and to meet the trust of consumers that are choosing RDS products.

The 5 freedoms are:

1.Freedom from Hunger and Thirst - by ready access to fresh water and a diet to maintain full health and vigor.
2.Freedom from Discomfort - by providing an appropriate environment including shelter and a comfortable resting area.
3.Freedom from Pain, Injury or Disease - by prevention or rapid diagnosis and treatment.
4.Freedom to Express Normal Behavior - by providing sufficient space, proper facilities and company of the animal's own kind.
5.Freedom from Fear and Distress - by ensuring conditions and treatment which avoid mental suffering.

undefined

DOWNPASS

DOWNPASS is based on the standards specified in the European Convention for the Protection of Animals kept for Farming Purposes concerning correct animal husbandry and the various quality requirements for feathers and down. The aim is to implement a globally valid and recognized system to ensure that worldwide demand, which reveals rapid expansion in Asian emerging markets, for example, can be met from ethically sound sources.

With the DOWNPASS, both finished products (e.g. down jackets and sleeping bags) and down and feather transport containers (e.g. packed in balls or sacks) can be traced all the way back through the chain of custody. The Downpass unites ethical and quality inspection criteria, whilst documenting the origin (traceability) of feathers and down from waterfowl (ducks and geese) that are used as filling material for clothing, outdoor equipment and bedding. Traceability audits and quality inspections are carried out by recognized, neutral third parties. Assurance must be given that products only contain down and feathers that were not plucked from live animals.

In terms of quality, products that carry the Downpass seal must meet the requirements detailed on the label. The supply chain of every company in the bed-feather and bedding industry is international and individual. The standard also represents the way to the large breeding areas as well as to small farms and collectors.

 

undefined

amfori Business Social Compliance Initiative (amfori BSCI)

In a global marketplace, supply chains are becoming increasingly complex. It’s now more necessary than ever for companies to improve visibility over their production – and to drive improvements across their supply chains wherever possible. Since 2003, amfori BSCI has enabled companies to trade with purpose by improving social performance in their supply chain.

Our strong code of conduct has 11 principles that support our members. These range from fair remuneration to no child labor, along with a step-by-step approach that enables companies to monitor, engage, get empowered and receive support to put sustainable trade at the heart of their business.

Through our advocacy and policy work we seek to shape an environment where sustainable trade can flourish. By engaging with policy makers, key organizations, governments and institutions, and establishing mutually beneficial partnerships, we can have a bigger impact on issues pertinent to social compliance.

undefined